Support the SmirkinChicken when you shop at Amazon.
SmirkinChicken Forums SmirkinChicken Forums
Log Out

Forum Jump:

Atlanta Thrashers -> Fall 2008 Rec League Scoring Race

Author  
Post Reply to this thread

gamera

September 3, 2008 8:45:38 am

All-Star

[ Link to this post ]

BACK in? i was never banned.....here (HF is another story)...some people were mean to me (mommy! they're being mean to me!!) but then i started playing hockey and was one of the kool kids ...(flame away)

even after posting some LOVELY things over there on the "secret bord" which is now spelled correctly, i was never banned.

[ PM gamera ]   __________________
Approach every badger with extreme care - even one which is apparently comatose may move suddenly!

[ Ignore This Idiot ]

kopykat

September 3, 2008 8:47:59 am

Hall of Famer

Location: sure, I tell you, you tell someone else? I don't think so...
[ Link to this post ]

sorry, didn't mean to insinuate that you were banned, only that you left for awhile.
and I wasn't mean to you.....very much.

[ PM kopykat ]   __________________
some people are like slinkies...... they aren't really good for anything but they still bring a smile to your face when you push them down a flight of stairs.

http://www.bringyuenglingtogeorgia.com reportedly coming October 27!!!

[ Ignore This Idiot ]

gamera

September 3, 2008 8:49:45 am

All-Star

[ Link to this post ]

haha yeah i kinda gave up there for a few months (yet somehow my name was still mentioned...hahaha)

oh welcome swami! yay someone else with a name below mine so I am not even penultimate on the list any more!

what is 3rd to last?

Approach every badger with extreme care - even one which is apparently comatose may move suddenly!

[ Ignore This Idiot ]

kopykat

September 3, 2008 8:51:03 am

Hall of Famer

[ Link to this post ]

quote:
thrashergurl said...